Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maraya
maraya,50, from general santos city,Philippines
hello........
Self : am 50yrs old, , single hardworking mother, good sense of humor,, domesticated, caring, loyal, nurturing, honest, most of all sweet and compassionate
     
Interests : I usually spend my free time in my garden. I love taking care of my plants...most times i play with my black lab BLINKY
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : college teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-02-18 Last Online : 2008-09-09
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i just want someone who knows how to care and love unconditionally, somebody nurturing and sweet.i want to meet someone who possess a certain kind of humor ..we can laugh together and enjoy what life bringslastly one who is retired and decides to retire in the phils
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants