Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
67730,42, from angeles,Philippines
im a one man woman ( simple and loving person)
Self : i love people who loves nature, i am a sincere and loving person, looking for the right person to be part of my life.
Interests : My sports is swimming, and hobbies internet surfing , outdoor, cooking and exercise , i love kareaoke too.
Message to you : hi here i am the one you are looking for...i can make your life like a rainbow..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : travel agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1966-12-01 Last Online : 2009-04-14
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking for a man who have a golden heart, sincere, honest and willing to love me forever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants