Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
quietman4u,40, from Eldorado,USA
looking for me?
Self : Some might say I'm a simple person and some might say I'm a complex person. I'm fairly well educated with a variety of knowledge. I am family oriented. I like pets, preferrably dogs. I prefer to spend quiet times at home. But I don't mind going out from time to time.
Interests : I enjoy spending time outdoors. I like to go camping and fishing. After several years away from it, I'm starting to get back into physical fitness by walking and lifting weights. I like most sports.
Message to you : Do you really think we are a match?
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : just starting a new job working for a marketing firm
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-06-22 Last Online : 2008-09-10
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone that is honest, intelligent, caring, compassionate, does not lie, does not steal, is faithful, does not smoke, drinking occasionally is ok as long as they do not take it to an extreme.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants