Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Epochs,22, from Jinan,China
Persue the truth of life. Who is my partner?
Self : I am an honest, kind and quiet girl, who don't like to tell a lie and always try not to hurt others. I think my these personalities are human's nature but are maintained mainly by the God's teachings. Also sometimes I am shy. I try to be an independent person when I am single. But I think I may be a dependent wife in marriage. It is because trusting each other should be such a natural thing for a couple that I am expecting and waiting for my life partner. I think i will be a family oriented person when i am married. However, i can never forget those oppressed good people i know. So i hope my future soul mate or I can do something relieving their pain. In return to his generosity, I will learn to be a caring wife and learn to overcome the possible language barrier. God blessing my soul mate finding me here.Thanks.
Interests : read, listen to music and so on. I love children very much, but now I don't want to have children of my own . I think adopting children should be great.
Message to you : Believe in Truthfulness, Compassion and Forbearance.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-05-06 Last Online : 2009-01-26
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to find someone with whom we can trust each other. He need not to be rich. He need to be willing to care about me. I am waiting for someone who will share the future with me. I believe the God will bring my life partner to me. Thanks. And i might have to stay in China for another 3 to 4 years to get a master's degree. Would you like be here for 3 to 4 years?

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants