Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
baby610,32, from Cebu City,Philippines
Sweet little baby is waiting for her true love...
Self : My friends describe me as sweet and caring with a genuine heart.
Interests : I like travelling, movies, music, books, and cooking. I like watching all sorts of sports and I can play some of them.
Message to you : Are you that kind? Please feel free to contact me anytime.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : ESL Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-06-10 Last Online : 2010-09-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be honest and gentle, fun to be with and sensitive. I'm not looking for a perfect guy because he doesn't exist in this life, but I'm looking for a man who can help me become a perfect woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants