Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Best5201,37, from London,United Kingdom
Where is Sheee..
Self : I am an open, honest, visionary person. I consider myself to be educated with an Msc and currently doing my 3rd Degree in Law (LLB)
Interests : I like football, chess, Lawn tennis, karate, pool table and swimming
Message to you : I am patiently waiting...
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Botswana Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : HRM and Legal
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-07-09 Last Online : 2008-09-11
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A trustworthy, faithful individual who is prepared to love and be loved by her husband for the rest of her life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants