Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
foodlover,23, from caloocan,Philippines
waiting for my knight..
Self : i am a very attractive girl with a long black hair and slim in built. as for my personality, i am a happy person, positive in erverything and love life so much..
Interests : in my free time i love to play internet games, i enjoy shopping and watching movies. and i always dine out because i love food...
Message to you : will you take me?
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-12-16 Last Online : 2008-12-11
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : a brave, open minded man who will love and accept me for who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants