Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Toad,32, from Edmonton,Canada
Toad seeks Princess
Self : I spend a lot of time at the office. I am one of those people that cannot leave something unfinished at work. I am very independent and spend a lot of time on my own. I feel that it is time to share my time with someone else.
Interests : I have very few hobbies, but one thing I enjoyed recently was renovating my condominium. I spent a lot of time learning about home renovations and did a lot of research to get what I wanted.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Transportation Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-05-07 Last Online : 2008-09-17
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a lady that wants a life of her own, but still wants to share her life with me. She has to want to have a career of her own.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants