Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_67893temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_67893temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
67893
67893,43, from Bangkok,Thailand
Come live with me and u pay the rent..
Self : I am very easy to go along with, kind hearted, with good sense of humor..
     
Interests : i ike to walk on a beach, listen to music. to be at home , shopping. and go to different places. and Spa.and of course to be with someone ..(if)
     
Message to you : may be its you..
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : shop manager
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-09-19 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he should be generous and kindhearted person. good sense of humor , loving person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants