Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_67954temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_67954temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_67954temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
D&D
D&D,25, from tarlac city,Philippines
nice meeting you my husbanad to be
Self : about myself im not the perfect one but a good one............with sense of humor so my partner always smile and stay young
     
Interests : i love to read novels,i love to cook also,i love to swim and dancing
     
Message to you : please read my profile first
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : i work as OFW
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-11 Last Online : 2008-11-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : just resposible,he know how to respect me,love me.....and have sense of humor
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants