Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
once 0925
once 0925,27, from Laspiņas,Philippines
im a very simple, i want a serious commitment.
Self : im not good looking but have a great heart i am honest and responsible to my future family
Interests : i love cooking, and looking waching movies
Message to you : if u r looking a for a simple, loving and domisticated one, so its me you are looking for
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : documentation staff
Primary Language : French English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-10-15 Last Online : 2008-10-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want those resposible, loving, honest, and those who can accept me as what i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants