Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peb,47, from loysville,USA
Hello beautiful!
Self : Well, I am an easy going, hard working, woodsman living in a log home in the beautiful mountains of central pennsylvania, where i also work out of my furniture building shop constructing pieces made from mostly rough timbers.
Interests : Football,basketball, baseball, hunting and fishing,horseback riding {have 2 spotted saddle horses},also enjoy nature hikes and walks.
Message to you : Hey good lookin' whatcha' got cookin'! [lol]
Height : 196cm,6,5" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : business owner log furniture
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-11-09 Last Online : 2009-10-25
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Just a good looking woman,down to earth,kind,nice,sweet, you know the perfect dream girl! A little exotic not a problem!! Sense of humor a big plus.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants