Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_68042temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_68042temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BigIslandboy
BigIslandboy,27, from Wichita,USA
Single & Looking Everywhere For U My Love
Self : I'm filipino, born in the US. I am an independent single man looking for that special someone to share exciting experiences with me, such as travelling the world to snowboarding to just relaxing at home in front of the tv. I am athletic and believe that even the simplest of pleasures to exciting events make everyday fun and ennjoying!
     
Interests : Snowboarding, Flying, travelling the world, Motorcycling (sport-touring) Cycling
     
Message to you : Will you be my one?
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Mechanical Systems Engineer on Business Aircraft
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-02-25 Last Online : 2010-03-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that's loyal, trusting, looking to have a family, has ideal goals in mind for the future and loves to see what life has to offer.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants