Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_68299temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_68299temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_68299temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ettenaej
Ettenaej,29, from Makati City,Philippines
Simple
Self : hi, i am a single parent and i am working as Admin Asst. I am a homebuddy kind of person and i love to spend time with my daughter.
     
Interests : i love to watch movies and read novels, pocketbooks and magz. i am also learning to cook for my daughter.
     
Message to you : hope to know more about you!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Admin Asst,
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-11-14 Last Online : 2008-10-31
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible and willing to love and take care of my daughter too. humble and with good sense of humor. know how to respect the difference (race/religion) and willing to love my country :):)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants