Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
68395,44, from Quezon City,Philippines
I am yours
Self : I am simple,loving, compassionate.caring and understanding. A little shy in the crowd. I am a good listener. I like movies and to travel if I have a chance. I like to work and ro relax after work. And someday I like to go out for a dinner wirh someone special.
Interests : I like to play badminton,basketball jooging in the morning, Reading, watching tv , movies, parks and malls. I appreciate nature and I love water.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-10-25 Last Online : 2009-01-09
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a nice person. Someone who know how to treat people with respect. And also know how to get along with others. One who is willing to give love and respect and appreciate the the things other do fo them. I am looking for someone to show the blessings that God has showed me to enjoy, someone to talk to and to give me strength when I need it.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants