Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_68448temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
68448
68448,55, from Wuhan,China
Looking for soulmate
Self : I am a person who is well educated, liking reading,singing,sports,dancing,hiking,cooking etc.Also I am a family oriented lady, loving to be together with family members,such as husband,children.I am easy going and has a good heart. I hope to meet you who is a easy going,good heart man and can give me your true love,sharing the fun and life experience each other.
     
Interests : Basketball,Tabletennis,reading,singing,dancing,movies and cooking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : Teaching
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-10-11 Last Online : 2008-10-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : You are well-educated and easy-going,down to earth, with good heart and being responsible for the family. You have sense of humour,and love reading,sports,outdoor activities,also you will liking Chinese culture. Wherever you are,I hope we can meet soon and share life together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants