Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eurayah,34, from dumaguete city,Philippines
im a simple filipina
Self : I am a woman with simple goal in life, a loving, caring, generous, patient, shy, understanding, God fearing and fond of children. :-)
Interests : i love cooking, music, and love to sing too.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-01-04 Last Online : 2009-09-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a friend perhaps a partner in life who is humble, responsible, sincere, caring, kind heart with honest intention and will respect me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants