Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_68482temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_68482temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ArmyToyBoy,36, from Belleville,Canada
Fun, Adventurous, Always Happy!!!
Self : I Love Life!!! I like to try new things and be adventurous. But I also like to affectionately curl up on a couch & watch a movie with that special someone. I am very quick to smile and am an easy going person. I like to make that special someone happy, seeing the smile and glee makes it worthwhile. Having goals and dreams is nice but it is important to me to achieve them. I love nothing more than to help someone towards what they really want. Pictures of me at work and on vacation in KL all within last 3 months. I am unable to do video or chat on the computers where I am.
Interests : I like to play hockey, baseball, tennis, go jogging, swimming, and work-out. Pretty much anything other than watch TV. Why watch when you can do!!! I volunteer as a Search & Rescue Tech in my spare time. And I also like to race cars. Next summer I plan on learning to kayak!!! I do all of these things but only get half the enjoyment out of it as I would rather share the excitement with that special someone.
Message to you : Take a chance, you only live once!!!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Army
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-04-26 Last Online : 2009-01-04
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is a positive, happy person. They must be able to have fun and be silly at times. Importantly they must be affectionate and caring. I would like someone whom is not afraid of working hard toward goals and dreams. Someone that appreciates being treated very nicely. Also the special someone has to understand that I am in the Army and can go away for periods of time. But I do get lots of vacation time and with that comes the opportunity for lots of travel together on vacations. Also please have a picture on your profile if saying HI.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants