Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
educateme,54, from Sacramento,USA
Looking for a woman to love and care for
Self : I work out and walk. I try to stay healthy. My friends say I'm good looking but I am shy to say that. I like to have good conversations. It is great to enjoy the person you are with and do anything with them I am a passionate person.
Interests : I exercise at least 4 days a week . I like to take short trips around California. I enjoy reading, going to movies and going out to dinner. I also enjoy to watch tv. I like working on my computer. I enjoy history and science channels on tv.
Message to you : Am I the one you are looking for?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : Doctorate Work : Manager/Attorney
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-04-19 Last Online : 2010-10-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone I am attracted to and that I enjoy being with. Someone who want to work together to make our marriage work. Someone who is passionate. A person who can talk and laugh.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants