Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_68506temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_68506temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
68506
68506,29, from New Brunswick,Canada
Self : I am a honest, sort of shy person. I love to listen to people talk and my friends know me as the most commited trust-worthy person they know. I take my responsibilites in life very seriously and put everyone I know ahead of myself. I've never the type of person to date a lot of people as I am not looking for pointless short term relationships.
     
Interests : Creative Writing, reading, movies, listening/making music, swimming, home improvement.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Technical Service Analyist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-02-17 Last Online : 2010-07-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I need someone who is honest and faithful. Outgoing, trusting, and carefree. She must have a open sense of humor and realize one cannot take life too seriously or we will never enjoy the short time we have.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants