Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_68515temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_68515temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_68515temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_68515temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
anjing
anjing,19, from Ormoc City,Philippines
Looking for a man who will accept me of who really i am
Self : I'm just a simple girl,easy to be with, sweet, understanding, lovable, I'm a girl who worth for even though i have a son a 4 months old son you'll never be regret coz i would love you forever....
     
Interests : I'm playing badminton if i have no work, taking care of my baby, biking, i have lot of hobbies.... but i'm more in work..
     
Message to you : hope you would love me and not playing me......
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : I'm working in a internet cafe as cafe attendant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-06-01 Last Online : 2008-09-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to have a man who will love me of who really i am.... sweet, understanding or just be yourself rather....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants