Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Squishy-Sushi,25, from Newnan,USA
Just want to find the one!
Self : I donít know why I am writing this you are just going to look at my pictures and stuff, half the people donít even read this part but if you do that is great, and here is some stuff about me. Right now in my life I am trying to find my place in the world and, myself as well. So I have a lot of skills both job related and not. I am also working on so many different art type things like um a dress and a comic and stuff like that so that will be a great thing I hope ^--^. I do know this much about myself now I am an easygoing person but I can be outgoing also. I am a Juggalo and a Narutard. Most of the time I like to go out but there are some times when sitting at home is just as nice. I enjoy live action role-play the game I play is called Legynds check it out. I love to dance, and a whole mess of other things. I guess you'll have to get to know me to find it all out. Cooking is a great thing I have worked as a Chef before so I can cook well. People tell me I can draw. I donít know, you tell me! I have a few of my pictures on my profile. I have had my umÖ my heart broken once, but I healed and I am ready for round two. I have work at the Ga. Renaissance festival for the past 7 years. I am confident in myself but not obnoxious. I am in good shape I still a little work in some spots but I am getting there and people say I have a wonderful personality and I am very out going. I dress very clean cut. I love music of all kinds. I do have a dark side to me. I am not hard to get along with. I see my self as me, nothing more nothing less. So if I sound like your type or someone you would like to talk to yeah-just contact me. If you want to know more just ask. Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: Blonde cut into a Faux hawk.
Interests : I draw, and teach swording fighting 3 styles of that and I also do Martial arts.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : Car sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-07-23 Last Online : 2008-09-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet any one willing to talk to me. Some new palsÖ I guess I need to say what I want in a girl HUH. I would like to meet a girl who likes me for me. One who is kind and caring? Some one I can spoil and treat like a goddess but one who will spoil me and treat me like a king. I love to dance and I hope that you do to so yeah dancing is a big plus. I would love it if she was out going and playful but also serious when it is needed. So if you think you are she, please fill free to write me. I donít bite not unless you ask or unless you get between my food and me. I will write you back. I look forward to hearing from you. LATER!!!!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants