Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_68560temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_68560temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_68560temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
68560
68560,18, from cebu,Philippines
-looking for my other half-
Self : i live a simple and independent life...i left home to find a job and to be to sustain my needs in my studies...my dream is to finish my course and help my parents...and of course to be married to the man of my dreams... i am a simple lady, responsible, generous, i am truthful as always, i am not ashamed of who i am and what i have...i can sing and dance...i am also a good cook...i love people who are very humble, responsible, honest, generous, open-minded, kind-hearted and of course romantic and loving....i never dreamt of being filthy rich...all i want is to have a normal life provided with everything i need (which is different from wants) such as sufficient food and shelter...i want always my loved ones to be happy...i don't want them to suffer poverty anymore...i want to let them feel and have things they don't have and feel before and now...i am not materialistic...i am contented and satisfied of what i have and i am.... moreover, i will make sure that whenever i marry i would take good care of my future husband...i will cook for him, breakfast's in bed...massage him everytime he feels stressed...i will ask him out always so that our relationship will alwys be fresh..i'll make sure that we are open to each other...i'll make sure that in sickness and in health we will still be with each other...i'll make sure that if ever we'll experience poverty, we will still be together and would fight until we survive...i will please him as much as possible...i will be a good wife for him... i love people who are good to me and who are kind-hearted...i hate people who are dishonest and inconsiderate... i assure u that i would always be loyal...
     
Interests : i love to play volleyball...i love singing, cooking, reading books and travelling to beautiful spots...i also love swimming and jamming with friends...
     
Message to you : -i'll be waiting for you-
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : food attendant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1990-01-12 Last Online : 2008-09-15
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i wish to me a man who is honest, faithful, loving, caring, understanding, generous, decent and of course someone who is not demanding...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants