Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_68637temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_68637temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_68637temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_68637temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Djehuti19
Djehuti19,41, from Boston,USA
A Heart Of Gold
Self : Hi ladies! I don't have much time to descibe myself so i will be quick, brief, and to the point. I am six feet tall, dark, handsome, EXTREMELY intelligent and very very romantic. I am also very affectionate. I like to read, study, visit museums, travel around and visit ancient cities and see ancient artifacts. I alsolike come connect with nature and visit places that are rich with beautiful earth scenery like green mountains, big ocean coast lines, take pictures, record videos, etc. I like to be myself and be and feel free to express myself, my feelings, and my soul from within.
     
Interests : I like to read, study, listen to new age music. My favorite musical instrument is the natural string accoustic guitar and I would like to learn how to play this instrument. My favorite kind of music is naturalmusic that does not too much electronic sounds;especially cultural music with natural drum beats, real voices, with alot of expression, emotion, and soul. My favorite sports are.....basketball, baseball, tennis, and martial art tournaments, . I also like threatre, plays ballets, symphony orchestras, and some music concerts. My favorite kinds of music are R&B, some hip hop, new age, jazz, classical, folk music, and accapelo
     
Message to you : Are You That One In A Trillion?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Public Safety Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-05-16 Last Online : 2008-10-04
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a woman that is one in a million. She must be in control of her emotions, and at the same time be free to express herself to me. She has to be EXTREMELY romnatic, affectionate, and spritual. She has to think about she speaks and acts, and she must like to keep her body healthy, and in excellent shape. I like women who are short(5 ft to 5ft 7in ) tall, tight, toned, flexible, and athletic bodies. I also like women that have BIG AND VERY CUTE EYES! :)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants