Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dgraeme
dgraeme,29, from Princeton,USA
I am a city boy with a country heart.
Self : I must admit that I have learned a lot about myself in the last few years. Before moving here, I had no idea what I was looking for out of life. I didn't know what I wanted to do for a living, where I wanted to live, and I certainly didn't have a clue what characteristics I was looking for in a woman. After having dated a bit down here, I have seen a different side to people, and a different way of living, and that experience has given me a far more defined focus. At the risk of sounding egotistical, I know that I am a good man, and I know that there is someone out there that I am perfect for. I am an honest person who still believes in honor and humility and the sanctity of a relationship. You have probably heard this a million times before, but I am one of those nice guys with the heart of a hopeless romantic. I am a generally calm, gentle man who loves animals, nature, and being outdoors. I read a lot, and consider myself to be a student of the world. I can easily sit and watch the world pass by, listeneng to the breeze gently rustling the leaves, smelling the varied, subtle scents of the flowers. I love to travel, though I haven't found much time to do so in the last few years. My ultimate travel goal is to go to Japan. I would love to go there with an open-ended ticket so that I can choose when to come back home... maybe after a month or so. I am fascinated with nearly everything that comes out of the far east, especially the Land of the Rising Sun.
     
Interests : I like being outdoors, relaxing with mother nature, usually hiking or camping. I also enjoy people watching as well as watching movies and reading books, among other things.
     
Message to you : I would like to get to know everything there is to know about you.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-07-14 Last Online : 2008-01-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : You are the kind of person that often allows her heart to get the better of her, but you have learned to adapt to that, and do not necessarily fault yourself for it. You have an intelligence that is outweighed by your uncommon grasp of common sense. You love music and art, no matter what form it may come in. You like to travel, but you are just as happy at home too. Physically, you are about keeping in shape, but are not necessarily a fitness fanatic. You have the heart of a hopeless romantic. You enjoy your quiet time, but you are a people person and like to socialize, being a good conversationalist, but a far better listener. You might even seem shy to most people, but you have a wilder side and are not without your fantasies. You crave both emotional and physical intimacy, but are tired of getting caught up in the game. You have so much emotion you wish to share, and a craving for the same to be given you.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants