Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_68679temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AmericanBoy
AmericanBoy,22, from Farmington,USA
American Boy
Self : I moved away from Michigan about a year ago to work in the oil field. I make good money here and am preparing to buy a house. I also plan on finishing my engineering degree in the next 5 years.
     
Interests : I enjoy fishing, working out, baseball, football, watching movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Oil Field
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-10-01 Last Online : 2009-05-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a kind hearted girl. Someone with sympathy for strangers, and responsibility for themselves. I'd like someone to take care of and share my everyday life with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants