Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ci
ci,42, from general santos city,Philippines
looking for my lifetime partner
Self : im single mum and i have one son fourteen yrs old now living with me.im a simple woman, looking my life time partner in this site, a man who can love true and who can give me better life. im very good in cooking, i love singing but im not very good in sing, im sweetie and but i lettle bit shy. im not so talkative.
     
Interests : ilove basketball, football
     
Message to you : to love me forever
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-10-25 Last Online : 2008-11-16
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest and he can give me better life and he can love me and accept who am i.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants