Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gege27,25, from zamboanga city,Philippines
Self : im a very simple girl,a single mom that work hard for my daughter and my family..a friendly woman that hated all bad attitude.. im a girl that easy to deal with but it depends upon the situation... .hehe
Interests : i like to have fun...with family and friends..love to explore..adventurous..go to other places learn new cultures.cooking and gardening is my favorite pastime.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : babysitter
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1982-09-25 Last Online : 2009-03-31
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : any who owned a good moral character,a guy who love and like me,accept me for what i am and who i am....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants