Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_6891temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_6891temphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_6891temphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_6891temphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Regius
Regius,38, from Fredrikstad,Norway
Norwegian Viking....;-)
Self : Hi! Iím a kind-hearted man from Norway.....! I am a single, handsome, calm, nice, pleasant and a good natured man. I have a good sense of humour, I love to have a good laugh. I love to go out and to be with good friends. I'm brought up in a nice town in Norway called Fredrikstad It is not so far away from Oslo the capital city. My hair is dark blonde and my eyes are blue. I have got children......two girls, eleven and twelve2 years old and a boy who is 9 years old. My children lives with my ex and sometimes with me. I have never been married. I love animals...dogs, cats, birds and especially reptilesÖ.like snakes and lizards. I'm sorry if I have some grammatical errors because my skills in the English language arenít the best, but I try to improve....;-)
     
Interests : About sports....the nearest I come to sports is that I workout at the gym, 3 times a week. And about hobbies....I do love animals and I do keep up with reptiles, like non venoumous snakes and lizards.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 103kg,227lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Middle School Work : Vocational occupational rehabilitation
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-08-28 Last Online : 2007-12-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Well...I'm looking for a cute, nice, beautiful girl, who is good hearted, thoughtful, and who loves to care for her family. You must love children and animals. And also accept that I have got children from a previous cohabitation. And have a good sense of humour is important. You have to be sincere, kind-hearted and value honestly highly. I think that a relationship is based on mutual respect and understanding, and begins as a friendship and built upon from there...so let's see what happens from there....*s*
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants