Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bei,21, from tagum,Philippines
Hello Everyone
Self : I am simple in a sense that neat & clean..i love nature. I am easy to be with..Understanding, I will make you happy..
Interests : I love to dance, sing, act, and play guitar..I Love to hear love music. I love to go to malls with my friends.. ilove to go to school and studies more about nature.
Message to you : hI..i AM WAITING YOU.........
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Office Clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-07-07 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person who can accept me of what I am..A lovable, understanding, adventure, religious, honest, and can make me happy and also my family.A person who help me to build a brighter future, who can called me WIFE.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants