Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovinglife
lovinglife,38, from jefferson,USA
Honest and Loyal
Self : I work hard and love to have fun, when I am able. I am very loyal to the one I am with. I love spend time with my family too. Family means everything to me.
     
Interests : I love to watch football on tv. I use to play in college. I also enjoy riding my motorcycles; street and dirt. I go fishing and I love to travel.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-01-02 Last Online : 2008-09-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is a good listener, affectionate, and down to earth. But is not afraid to live life to the fullest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants