Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_69292temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_69292temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_69292temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_69292temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
windbreeze
windbreeze,20, from san jose del monte,Philippines
finding a true and sincere person
Self : I'm a single mom of three kids. I'm easy to be with, a very friendly,sweet and sincere person, straight and frank person. Sometimes i'm a snob when i know that the guy is making fun with me. And i do hate LIARS.
     
Interests : playing table tennis, belly dancing, watching movies, going out w/ my friends, cooking, chatting, surfing the internet and taking care of my kids
     
Message to you : hello!
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : before i'm a call center agent,. do upselling
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1987-12-18 Last Online : 2008-11-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : - understanding - thoughtful - sweet - honest - open-minded - smart - well-educated - financially stable - one woman-man
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants