Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GPS
GPS,47, from Douglasville,USA
I seek the dream
Self : I am a hopeless romantic that seeks my soulmate. I dream of having a family with her and creating a happy life together.
     
Interests : My favorite sport is pro football and generally find interest in most things.
     
Message to you : Love lasts forever...not just a day.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Linehaul Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-12-09 Last Online : 2009-05-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She believes in God first and then family. Additionally, she is honest, wants children, and can find happiness in good/bad times and has a general kind nature about herself.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants