Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_69350temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_69350temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
drehammer,44, from Hawthorne,USA
Self : I am a good communicator, flexible, trustworthy, loyal and dependable. I'm in a good place in my life and would like that special woman to enhance and share my life. I seek a women who is spiritual, stable, secure, trustworthy, respectful with a good sense of humor and similar interests. A woman who is emotionally available, a good communicator and one who knows how to appreciate and treat a real man. I believe we can learn from each other. I have to girls one is fifteen and the other is ten years old they donít live with me. I live alone. My EX wife cheated on me and that why I am alone and looking for someone who want to be in love with a real man, who want cheat and who is trustworthy. I was a police officer until I got shot in the right eye. So I do know that life is short and we need to find true happiest. I work as a Longshoreman I am very spiritual in the sense that I believe that we create our own destinies but fate does the rest. I have learned that the most important thing is to stay true to who you are. That is what the other person fell in love with and was attracted to. Don't try to change to fit some ideal that you think you should conform to. The remarkable thing is we have a choice everyday. We cannot change our past? We cannot change the fact that people will act a certain way. We cannot change the natural event. The only thing is we can do is play on the string, 'our attitude'. One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure its worth watching.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Be real
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Longshoreman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-11-01 Last Online : 2008-12-27
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My ideal of a partner has to be larger than life and I'm like a world waiting to be discover. I am looking for someone special to love and fill my simple lonely heart and share a love truly made in heaven with my mate. I'll like to meet someone who's ambitious, fun loving, maybe adventurous like me, someone who isnít afraid of a commitment, someone who can be herself (free) round me, someone simple and ordinary to share this simple and lonely heart of mine with. Someone I can treat me right. I need to love someone, but most of all I need someone to love me. I don't want someone that will hurt me. I want to wake up and see her smiling face knowing that she is smiling because I am there. I love watching movies curled up on the couch on my days off. Maybe I am the man that you seek. Or may be not. But certainly, I can tell you that my intention is pure and sincere. I hope you will consider my extended friendship. I am looking for a woman who wants to be my best friend first and foremost.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants