Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iminspokane,49, from Spokane,USA
WANTED: Nice ladies to talk to
Self : I live in Spokane Wa. I am thinking of moving to Alaska next spring. Going out in the wild with some friends to buy some land and build our own little paradise.
Interests : Hiking, Fishing, Hunting, Gold prospecting, Exploring, Anything outdoors. Also enjoy Darts, Pool, Golf, Bowling, ect.
Message to you : Contact me!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1959-02-08 Last Online : 2008-09-20
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is real, nice, no drugs, doesn't mind ruffing it sometimes, must like the outdoors and adventure. Honesty and trust is number One.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants