Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
amorie,26, from Iligan City,Philippines
Be a blessing to others..., stay HAPPY...,
Self : open minded.., loving and caring..., i also love dancing sometimes any kind of music..,
Interests : i love ball games.., i played softball, volleyball., i also played badminton ., swimming also is one of my stress free hobbies..,
Message to you : if you think you are the one..., just drop a message.., maybe your the one...,
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : a private employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-03-22 Last Online : 2008-09-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants