Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_69436temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_69436temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Isabel,32, from Tarlac,Philippines
Looking for the right guy
Self : I am a thirty-two year old, an independent woman and already stable in life, I'm a God fearing, honest, faithful and loyal. A well-educated person, and family oriented. I'm serious in looking for a lifetime commitment.
Interests : I love to cook, listening to music, surfing the net
Message to you : I hope we have a perfect much from heaven.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Self Employed / Businesswoman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-12-10 Last Online : 2009-04-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Im looking for a lifetime partner, someone who is responsible and hardworking. someone i can share my life. And a person who is a great human quality and good hearted. Age and looks doesnt matter, as long as am happy and comfortable. Also I have an 8 year old son, nothing to worry about him, cause he's obedient and kind.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants