Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bboy,29, from Greensboro,USA
Friends Before Relationship
Self : I am a traditional man with a lot of respect for my partners. I am kind and I love to have common communication with my soul mate. I dislike violences, please don't try to take advantage of my weakness.
Interests : At one time, I tough I was going to be a soccer star but my dream shift. Anyways, I still play every now and then. Also, I love fun. I am willing to do anything new with my soul mate. And in contrast, I am also willing to work with you about those things you dislike. Basically, I am a fun loving guy ''just try me''.
Message to you : Be yourself
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Electronics Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-11-08 Last Online : 2008-11-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Communication is the best possession a lady can have dispite physical appearances.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants