Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_69516temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_69516temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sanggre,23, from tacloban city,Philippines
life without God is not life at all..
Self : simple, artistic, outgoing and loves meeting new friends.
Interests : Actually, I'm not a sport-minded person, but i love watching basketball games. Sometimes, I play badminton as an exercise. What i usually do when i am not busy is reading books, drawing, making poems, listening to my favorite songs to fight stress. Another thing i enjoy most is traveling to different places.
Message to you : feel free to be my friend..i love meeting people from different walks of life.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : deals with people whose social fuctioning is impaired. It focuses on social problems.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-01-19 Last Online : 2008-10-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is smart, have a stable job, fun to be with, family-oriented, and God-fearing person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants