Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_69532temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_69532temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fgz1964
fgz1964,44, from dandong,China
who is my soulmate
Self : i am from china ,i am a outgoing ,considerate ,confident ,responsible woman ,and i hope to have a stable ,comfortable life ,i like working hard and having wonderful life
     
Interests : i like doing things which is meaningful,i also like travelling ,chattig with my friends and relatives.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : High School Work : simple job
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-02-05 Last Online : 2008-10-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like to find a honest ,sincere and gentle man abroad to marry. maybe he is not rich enough .but i hope he has stable job and income.he must be responsible and positive.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants