Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_69600temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bellie
Bellie,41, from Mandaluyong,Philippines
Can be trusted and likeable
Self : I am a bit conservative, prefer clean talk, love to travel and nature lover, kind, honest, family-oriented and have a strong faith with God. Loves to communicate to different people. For me communication is the strong foundation of a strong relationship.
     
Interests : I love to play badminton and I don't have a specific hobbies. I take a day at a time.
     
Message to you : Respect each other
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Accountant in a motorcycle company
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1967-03-12 Last Online : 2010-05-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be of good character, understanding, honest, kind, nice and a family-oriented person. He must accept me as who I am and a caring and loving person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants