Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
paperplane,32, from Drogheda,Ireland
Hardworking Fun Loving Guy
Self : Now for the hard bit, I don't really now what to say. My friends say I am good fun, hardworking, loyal, education junky that loves sports and music. Friends and family are important to me. I suppose if you want to know more the best thing to do is ask me.
Interests : I love my concerts. There is nothing like lying back in a sunny park with a beer and your friends lsitening to great music. I love to travel and see new cultures and expeirence new things. I try to play a bit of soccer and GAA. I am in to keeping fit but not the gym.
Message to you : Look forward to hearing from you.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-02-01 Last Online : 2008-09-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Oh this is hard to say, someone that can take me as I am, who's important things are family and friends, is up to enjoying the out doors and life. Someone that can make me laugh is important.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants