Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pianoman
pianoman,49, from dayton,USA
I would like to meet someone for a lasting relationship
Self : I am a fit forty-nine yo man who has been told he looks much younger than stated age. I have a outgoing personality and am looking for someone who likes to travel and loves ot laugh. I believe in treating a lady like a lady always with respect.
     
Interests : I play basketball, tennis, football, I am still very active
     
Message to you : I have been waiting for you all my life, where were you?
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : hospital coding
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-05-15 Last Online : 2009-10-31
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is pretty on the outside and beautiful on the inside. Someone who can travel and have fun in life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants