Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_69695temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_69695temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tes0910
Tes0910,38, from Marshfield,USA
I'm the guy....
Self : I believe I am a decent looking but not over the top concerned about looks. I have a good job and own my own home. My aim is to find a great lady, young or not so young, that will give me a relationship of trust and respect. UPDATE - I HAVE MET SOMEONE ON THIS SITE. HER NAME IS SHARON AND I HOPE SHE IS THE ONE. THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KIND MESSAGES AND LETTERS. I WISH YOU ALL THE VERY BEST
     
Interests : I am very athletic. I love football, basketball, baseball. I played sports my entire life and encourgae my sons to play and have coached their teams a number of times. I also like activities like camping, biking, and just staying at home and playing cards or watching a movie.
     
Message to you : Hope this is you babe!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : CFO (Chief fiancial officer)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-07-07 Last Online : 2009-01-13
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Pretty, kind, dedicated, passionate. Somone with a great sense of humor and a good heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants