Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_69724temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_69724temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghems
ghems,36, from Caloocan City,Philippines
searching,,, someone to be my lifetime partner
Self : A simple woman, have a good hearth, friendly, understanding, loving, and Godly fairing...
     
Interests : I love nature, welling to do any kind of sports...
     
Message to you : you are welcome to contact me, who knows your the one... no game pls...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1972-07-15 Last Online : 2009-06-19
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : If he is sincere, responsible, accept me who am I... understanding , loving, caring, and he believe in God's,,, A man that really willing to settle down,,, and start to make a happy family...welcome to contact me!!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants