Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
melissa,49, from cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
I can be Man's Every Dream
Self : I'm fun to be with, great woman with lots to offer to the man of her dream. You got to know me to appreciate my hidden beauty. I have the traits that will make you feel loved and cared for...
Interests : Table tennis, Jogging and walking..Cooking and singing. Loves to go picnic and malling...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : office personnel
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-08-08 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Well, he is fun to be with. A jolly person, good natured, responsible and loving..A family oriented person, easy to get along with and knows how to please his life partner.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants