Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_6975temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
6975
6975,38, from truro,United Kingdom
Fun loving , Honest and Reliable Man seeks a life long partner
Self : I enjoy life and live it well. I own my own house where I live, along with my young dog. I am honest, and careing.
     
Interests : I look after myself , I enjoy doing martial arts. I like to grow plants and I enjoy cooking fresh food. I also enjoy taking my young dog to the beach.
     
Message to you : Love me and I will love you xx
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-04-21 Last Online : 2009-01-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, healthy and kind
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants