Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
papabear69
papabear69,53, from beebe,USA
looking for one true love
Self : I and one son are trying to get bulls brought that can and will be rodeo stock.this will allow he and i to stop working for other people and do more of what we want.so the woman who wants to be with me will have to learn to live as a country girl.
     
Interests : i like to golf ,fish ,watch rodeos football(american) see my grandkidsand enjoy life
     
Message to you : ask anything you want to know and i will answer,but you might not like your answer
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sr refurb techanican
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, German, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-11-30 Last Online : 2008-12-15
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a lady that is not just looking for moneybut turly looking for someone who will love and care nfor and about them
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants