Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AGAPE
AGAPE,31, from Garnerville,USA
Be Still and know
Self : I am adventurous and daring....I love life and human nature....I have been living in america, but I travel often to Europe and to some other parts of the world. I find my inspirations through traveling .I have so much to offer and yet a whole lot more to learn. If you are a bit cultivated and not afraid to take chances, let us meet and explore together. PS: and the mystery will unfold itself!
     
Interests : I am not very sportive these past months, but love a nice walk three times/week. love to read and do research. I also find myself quite handy in the kitchen....and I love late night swim at the beach!
     
Message to you : I have been waiting for you all my life
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : nurse
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, German
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-09-26 Last Online : 2010-09-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone sincere and respectful....and is willing and ready to start his life anew with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants