Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_69822temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_69822temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_69822temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tommycman1
tommycman1,35, from Punxsutawney,USA
Born Again Christian Male seeking wife!
Self : I am a full gospel-Spirit filled committed worshiping Christian. Interests include: outdoor activities and nature, camping, fishing, hiking, travel, trains, riding motorcycles, church, cooking&baking and movies/TV. I am reserved but can be very sociable, intellegent, a thinker, somewhat perfectionistic, a personality test I took described me as: (risk taker, high energy, cautious, seeks predictability: You are willing to take a chance on love. You are an intense person, who goes after what you want with a singular focus. You also understand risk has to be managed and you want to minimize loss or hurt. You proceed with caution on non-romantic commitments and even then, while you may fall passionately in love, you make sure you look closely at the areas that might undermine the relationship. You know the kind of Iife you want to lead and you are looking for a person to share it with you. You tend to go for a specific type of person, rather than fall in love with people hugely different from one another. You definately need someone who shares the same vision you have-a high octane life organized around a devoted partner, and a lifestyle you intend to develop together and maintian). I am divorced after being unhappily married to the wrong person for 8 years. We did not love each other and we were not compatible so we stop making it work and decided to move on. It is my goal to find the right person that I can love and be compatible with. I have an 8 year old daughter that mostly lives with her mother. I desire to walk out and fulfill the purposes and destiny God has for my life!
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-10-29 Last Online : 2010-05-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Seeking an attractive thin Born Again Christian female with morals and values that loves God and the outdoors to spend a lifetime together as best friends and lovers!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants